The State Room

Salt Lake’s favorite live music venue! The State Room, 299-capacity, caters to music lovers with an unforgettable experience unrivaled in Utah, 21+ with a full bar.
HeroImage_3.jpeg
53456119220_c65d267b52_o.jpeg
51905141810_8cc1104da8_k.jpeg
CROWDSTAGETSR.jpeg

The State Room Salt Lake City

Voted Salt Lake’s best live music venue, the State Room caters to live music lovers with an intimate 299-capacity experience unrivaled in Utah. 21+ with a full bar.

Wed May 29
Hill Country Love Tour

Cedric Burnside

with Brother Chunky
Thu May 30

Mike Zito

with Eric Heideman
Fri May 31

Sinkane

with Midnight Magic
Fri Jun 14
Charles Ellsworth & Vincent Draper Present

Salt Lake City: A Love Story (10 Year Anniversary)

Fri Jun 21
An Evening With...

Pigs On The Wing

A Pink Floyd Retrospective
Thu Aug 1
KRCL Presents

Alejandro Escovedo

Fri Aug 2

Darrell Scott

with Daniel Young
Fri Sep 13
Into The Blue Tour

Aaron Frazer

Sat Sep 14

John Moreland

with Justin Bloss
Sun Sep 22
An Evening with...

Hoodoo Gurus

US Tour 2024
Sun Sep 29
All My Friends Tour

Aoife O'Donovan & Hawktail

Sat Oct 5
D-TOUR Presents

The Collection

Little Deaths Album Release Tour
Fri Oct 11
The Wave Presents

The Ocean Blue (Night 1)

performing the Self-Titled Album
Sat Oct 12
The Wave Presents

The Ocean Blue (Night 2)

performing the Cerulean Album

THE STATE ROOM

638 South State Street
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
800-501-2885
Box@TSRPresents.com

SHOWS
TICKETS & FAQS
EVENT BOOKING
VENUE SPECS

THE COMMONWEALTH ROOM

195 West 2100 South
South Salt Lake, Utah 84115
800-501-2885
Box@TSRPresents.com

SHOWS
TICKETS & FAQS
EVENT BOOKING
VENUE SPECS

THE STATE ROOM PRESENTS

DEER VALLEY
LIVE AT THE ECCLES
FORT DESOLATION
OTHER ROOMS

Tickets online at AXS.com
In person at Graywhale
Box office open show nights

AXS Sign-In   Stay Up to Date