The State Room

Salt Lake’s favorite live music venue! The State Room, 299-capacity, caters to music lovers with an unforgettable experience unrivaled in Utah, 21+ with a full bar.
HeroImage_3.jpeg
53456119220_c65d267b52_o.jpeg
51905141810_8cc1104da8_k.jpeg
CROWDSTAGETSR.jpeg

The State Room Salt Lake City

Voted Salt Lake’s best live music venue, the State Room caters to live music lovers with an intimate 299-capacity experience unrivaled in Utah. 21+ with a full bar.

Thu Aug 1
KRCL Presents

Alejandro Escovedo

James Mastro
Fri Aug 2

Darrell Scott

with Daniel Young
Sun Aug 4

Steve Earle

with Channing Wilson
Tue Aug 13
KRCL Presents

The Heavy Heavy

Sat Aug 17
co-headline show

Eddie 9V x Them Coulee Boys

Fri Sep 6

Tony Holiday

The Theys
Fri Sep 13
Into The Blue Tour

Aaron Frazer

with The Tailspins
Sat Sep 14

John Moreland

with Justin Bloss
Thu Sep 19

Mason Jennings

with Stephanie Anne Johnson
Fri Sep 20
An Evening with...

Steely Dead (Night 1)

Sat Sep 21
An Evening with...

Steely Dead (Night 2)

Sun Sep 22
An Evening with...

Hoodoo Gurus

US Tour 2024
Fri Sep 27
Live & Alive Tour

Ryan Sickler

Sun Sep 29
All My Friends Tour

Aoife O'Donovan & Hawktail

Sat Oct 5
D-TOUR Presents Little Deaths Album Release Tour

The Collection

with Fox Royale
Mon Oct 7
Diabolical Records Presents

Pixel Grip

Fri Oct 11
The Wave Presents

The Ocean Blue (Night 1)

performing the Self-Titled Album
Sat Oct 12
The Wave Presents

The Ocean Blue (Night 2)

performing the Cerulean Album
Mon Oct 14
Fri Oct 18
An Evening With...

Bearly Dead

Tue Oct 22
Unseen Hearts Tour

Rachael Yamagata

Thu Oct 24
An Evening with...

John Hiatt (Night 1)

Fri Oct 25
An Evening with...

John Hiatt (Night 2)

Sun Oct 27
Best Friends Tour

Dopapod

Sat Nov 2

Geordie Kieffer

with BIG SIS
Fri Nov 8
The Dirty Sun Tour

ZZ Ward

with Angel White
Thu Nov 21
An Evening with...

Mindy Smith

THE STATE ROOM

638 South State Street
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
800-501-2885
Box@TSRPresents.com

SHOWS
TICKETS & FAQS
EVENT BOOKING
VENUE SPECS

THE COMMONWEALTH ROOM

195 West 2100 South
South Salt Lake, Utah 84115
800-501-2885
Box@TSRPresents.com

SHOWS
TICKETS & FAQS
EVENT BOOKING
VENUE SPECS

THE STATE ROOM PRESENTS

DEER VALLEY
LIVE AT THE ECCLES
FORT DESOLATION
OTHER ROOMS

Tickets online at AXS.com
In person at Graywhale
Box office open show nights

AXS Sign-In   Stay Up to Date

Stay Up to Date