The State Room Presents - Salt Lake City Live Music

Upcoming Shows

The State Room
Mon Dec 16

Patterson Hood

An Evening with...
Eccles Theatre
Tue Dec 17
Eccles Theatre
Wed Dec 18

Mannheim Steamroller Christmas

By Chip Davis
3:30 pm
Eccles Theatre
Wed Dec 18

Mannheim Steamroller Christmas

By Chip Davis
7:30 pm
Eccles Theatre
Thu Dec 19

PJ Masks Live

Save The Day!
The State Room
Thu Dec 19

Charlie Parr

Dead Horses
The State Room
Fri Dec 20

The Pour

An Evening With...
Eccles Theatre
Sat Dec 21
The State Room
Fri Dec 27

Mokie

An Evening With...
The Commonwealth Room
Tue Dec 31

Kitchen Dwellers

New Years Eve Party
with The Drunken Hearts
OP Rockwell
Tue Dec 31

NYE Roaring 20's Party

with Gold Standard
The Commonwealth Room
Thu Jan 2

Cracker & Camper Van Beethoven

Buffalo Jones
Presented by KRCL 90.0FM
The State Room
Fri Jan 3
The State Room
Sat Jan 4

SOLD OUT

Find Tickets
The State Room
Thu Jan 9
The State Room
Sat Jan 11
The State Room
Thu Jan 16
The State Room
Fri Jan 17
The Commonwealth Room
Fri Jan 17
The Commonwealth Room
Sat Jan 18

Shooter Jennings

with Mike & The Moonpies

Social