Upcoming Shows

The Commonwealth Room
Mon Dec 5

Avi Kaplan

Floating on a Dream Tour
with Maddie Poppe
The State Room
Tue Dec 6

Courtney Marie Andrews

S&S Presents
The Commonwealth Room
Thu Dec 8

DannyLux

ALL AGES SHOW
The Commonwealth Room
Sat Dec 10
The State Room
Sun Dec 11

Fruition

with Pixie (solo) of Pixie & The Partygrass Boys
The State Room
Tue Dec 13

JOHNNYSWIM

Another JOHNNYSWIM Christmas Tour
Eccles Theater
Thu Dec 15
Eccles Theater
Fri Dec 16
The State Room
Fri Dec 16

Jerry Joseph

with Dimpker Brothers
Eccles Theater
Sat Dec 17
The Commonwealth Room
Sat Dec 17
The State Room
Sat Dec 17

Jim Bone & The Dig

with Michelle Moonshine
Eccles Theater
Thu Dec 22

Mat & Savanna Shaw

With Special Guests Claire & Dave Crosby
Eccles Theater
Fri Dec 23

Mat & Savanna Shaw

With Special Guests Claire & Dave Crosby
Eccles Theater
Thu Dec 29
Eccles Theater
Fri Dec 30
The Commonwealth Room
Fri Dec 30

Kitchen Dwellers

with The Pickpockets
Eccles Theater
Sat Dec 31

Bill Engvall

My Last Show
Two Performances!
The Commonwealth Room
Sat Dec 31

Kitchen Dwellers

with The Pickpockets
The State Room
Sat Jan 7

Harvest Neil Young

Neil Young Tribute
'Harvest' played in its entirety
plus other legendary songs

Social