Slide 1
A Room for Everyone
The
State
Room
The
Commonwealth
Room
Deer Valley
Concert
Series
Live
at the
Eccles
Fort
Desolation
Fest
Other
Rooms

Upcoming Shows

Eccles Theater
Wed May 22
The State Room
Wed May 22
Album Release Show

Melissa Chilinski

with Georgi Petrov and the Hearfolk
Eccles Theater
Thu May 23
20th Anniversary Tour

Celtic Woman

The State Room
Wed May 29
Hill Country Love Tour

Cedric Burnside

with Brother Chunky
Eccles Theater
Thu May 30
Off With His Head Tour

Hasan Minhaj

The State Room
Thu May 30

Mike Zito

with Eric Heideman
Eccles Theater
Fri May 31

Sesame Street Live

Say Hello!
The State Room
Fri May 31

Sinkane

with Midnight Magic
Eccles Theater
Sat Jun 1
Just Getting Started Comedy Tour

Leanne Morgan

The State Room
Sat Jun 1
The Commonwealth Room
Sat Jun 1
The State Room Presents
Thu Jun 6 - Sat Jun 8

Fort Desolation Fest

Music & Adventure Travel Festival
Eccles Theater
Sun Jun 9
Panorama 2024 US Tour

REIK

The State Room Presents
Fri Jun 14 - Sat Jun 15
Utah Blues Society Presents

Utah Blues Festival

Music Friday @ 5 | Saturday @ noon
The State Room
Fri Jun 14
Charles Ellsworth & Vincent Draper Present

Salt Lake City: A Love Story (10 Year Anniversary)

The State Room
Sat Jun 15
The State Room Presents
Thu Jun 20

Old Crow Medicine Show

Jubilee Tour
Eccles Theater
Fri Jun 21

Hauser

Rebel with a Cello
The Commonwealth Room
Fri Jun 21
The State Room
Fri Jun 21
An Evening With...

Pigs On The Wing

A Pink Floyd Retrospective

Connect

THE STATE ROOM

638 South State Street
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
800-501-2885
Box@TSRPresents.com

SHOWS
TICKETS & FAQS
EVENT BOOKING
VENUE SPECS

THE COMMONWEALTH ROOM

195 West 2100 South
South Salt Lake, Utah 84115
800-501-2885
Box@TSRPresents.com

SHOWS
TICKETS & FAQS
EVENT BOOKING
VENUE SPECS

THE STATE ROOM PRESENTS

DEER VALLEY
LIVE AT THE ECCLES
FORT DESOLATION
OTHER ROOMS

Tickets online at AXS.com
In person at Graywhale
Box office open show nights

AXS Sign-In   Stay Up to Date