The State Room Presents - Salt Lake City Live Music

Upcoming Shows

Eccles Theatre
Wed May 22

NEEDTOBREATHE

Trent Dabbs
Eccles Theatre
Thu May 23
The State Room
Fri May 31

Jared & The Mill

Whitacre
The Commonwealth Room
Sat Jun 1

Bear's Den

So That You Might Hear Me Tour
Vera Sola
The State Room
Sat Jun 1

Bear's Den - Moved to The Commonwealth Room

So That You Might Hear Me Tour
Vera Sola
The State Room
Sat Jun 1

The Garcia Project

An evening with...
The Commonwealth Room
Tue Jun 4

Snarky Puppy

Roosevelt Collier
The Commonwealth Room
Fri Jun 7

The Record Company

Becca Mancari
OP Rockwell
Fri Jun 7

Poor Man's Whiskey

An evening with...
The State Room
Sat Jun 8

Poor Man's Whiskey

An evening with...
The State Room Presents
Fri Jun 14 - Sat Jun 15
The State Room
Fri Jun 14

Hectic Hobo 10 Year Anniversary + Album Release

With several special guests...
The State Room
Sat Jun 15

Futurebirds

Salem Witch Doctors
The State Room
Sun Jun 16
Eccles Theatre
Tue Jun 18

David Gray

Gold In A Brass Age Tour
Gaby Moreno
Eccles Theatre
Thu Jun 20
Eccles Theatre
Sat Jun 22

RAIN: A Tribute to the Beatles

Abbey Road
3 pm Show Added
The State Room
Wed Jun 26
The Commonwealth Room
Fri Jun 28

Social

    The State Room Presents uses cookies and by using this website, you agree to our Privacy Policy, including the use of cookies.

    I agree