The State Room Presents - Salt Lake City Live Music

Upcoming Shows

The Commonwealth Room
Sat Mar 23

Twiddle

Iya Terra

SOLD OUT

Find Tickets
The State Room
Sat Mar 23

Cass McCombs

Sam Evian
OP Rockwell
Sat Mar 23

Dirty Revival

An Evening with...
The State Room
Sun Mar 24

Con Brio

Dirty Revival
The State Room
Wed Mar 27

PechaKucha Night - Volume 27

Presented by Women In Architecture
The State Room
Fri Mar 29

Robyn Hitchcock

An Evening with...
Eccles Theatre
Sat Mar 30

Buddy Guy

Jimmie Vaughan
The State Room
Sat Mar 30
The State Room
Mon Apr 1
The State Room
Wed Apr 3

J.S. Ondara

Cat Clyde
The State Room
Thu Apr 4

Durand Jones & The Indications

Ginger Root
Presented by KRCL 90.9 FM

SOLD OUT

Find Tickets
OP Rockwell
Fri Apr 5

Petty Theft

San Francisco Tribute to Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
The State Room
Fri Apr 5
The Commonwealth Room
Sat Apr 6

Joseph

Haley Johnson
The State Room
Sat Apr 6

Petty Theft

An Evening with San Francisco's Tribute to Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers
The State Room
Fri Apr 12

William Clark Green

Randall King
The State Room
Sat Apr 13

The Pour

An Evening with...
The State Room
Mon Apr 15
The State Room
Thu Apr 18
The State Room
Fri Apr 19

Social