The State Room Presents - Salt Lake City Live Music

The Poster Project is LIVE!

During our closure, we have taken time to reminisce on past shows and have compiled a collection of our show posters that we want to share with our fans. As The Poster Project evolves, we will begin to offer more than posters, including venue merchandise and mementos from The State Room, The Commonwealth Room and more. 

How it Works

The first round will end WEDNESDAY, May 20th at 5pm. At that time, the second round of posters will be released and open for bidding. Each round will end the following Wednesday at 5pm. 

Round 1 - Monday, May 11th

Round 2 - Wednesday, May 20th

Round 3 - Wednesday, May 27th

It is possible that more rounds will be announced. Stay tuned for updates! Thank you for keeping it 'live' and for your support through these dark stage times. May the highest bidder win!

11x17.jpg

 

Upcoming Shows

Eccles Theater
Tue Jun 2

Carol Burnett

An Evening of Laughter and Reflection
The Commonwealth Room
Wed Jun 3
The Commonwealth Room
Fri Jun 5

Rodney Atkins

Postponed
The State Room
Thu Jun 18

Caroline Rose

Canceled
Eccles Theater
Sat Aug 1
The Commonwealth Room
Tue Aug 4

Anders Osborne & Jackie Greene

Michelle Moonshine
The State Room
Tue Aug 11

Thao & the Get Down Stay Down

The Temple Tour
Presented by KRCL 90.9FM
The State Room
Thu Aug 13

Wild Rivers

Allman Brown
Eccles Theater
Fri Aug 21

Jim Jefferies

Oblivious Tour
Eccles Theater
Sat Aug 22

IMOMSOHARD

Mom's Night Out Round 2
Eccles Theater
Wed Sep 23

Adam Ant

Moved to Capitol Theatre
Friend Or Foe Tour
The State Room
Sat Sep 26

Josh Kelley

Harper Grae
Eccles Theater
Tue Oct 6

Juanes

Mas Futuro Que Pasado
The State Room
Thu Oct 29
The Commonwealth Room
Fri Nov 6

Leftover Salmon

An evening with...
Eccles Theater
Sat Nov 7
The Commonwealth Room
Tue Jan 19
The Commonwealth Room
Fri Feb 5
The Commonwealth Room
Sat Feb 6

The Dip

Kiltro
The State Room
Tue Feb 16