Upcoming Shows

The Commonwealth Room
Sat Aug 20

Lost Dog Street Band

Grid City Fest
The Commonwealth Room
Sun Aug 21

Shamarr Allen / TBA

Grid City Fest
The Commonwealth Room
Wed Aug 24

Dopapod

with Funk & Gonzo
The Commonwealth Room
Fri Aug 26

John Moreland

with S. G. Goodman
The State Room
Sat Aug 27
The State Room
Thu Sep 1
The State Room
Wed Sep 7

Caitlyn Smith

The High & Low Tour 2022
with Bre Kennedy
The Commonwealth Room
Fri Sep 9

Béla Fleck — My Bluegrass Heart

IAMA Presents
featuring Billy Contreras, Sierra Hull, Justin Moses, Shaun Richardson, & Mark Schatz
The State Room
Fri Sep 9

Triggers & Slips

"What Do You Feed Your Darkness?" Album Release
with Elle and The Echo
The Commonwealth Room
Wed Sep 14

Bob Mould

Bob Mould Solo Electric: Distortion and Blue Hearts!
with Will Johnson
The State Room
Wed Sep 14
The State Room
Thu Sep 15
Eccles Theater
Fri Sep 16

Champions of Magic

The Worldwide Wonders Tour
The State Room
Fri Sep 16

SYML

Sacred Spaces Tour
The Commonwealth Room
Sat Sep 17

Wild Rivers

Postfontaine Presents
Sidelines Tour
with Violet Skies
The State Room
Sat Sep 17
The State Room
Tue Sep 20
The State Room
Thu Sep 22

The Music of Cream

Disraeli Gears & Clapton Classics Tour
An Evening with The Music of Cream
The State Room
Fri Sep 23

Danielle Ponder

KRCL Presents
with Talia Keys

Social