The State Room Presents - Salt Lake City Live Music

Upcoming Shows

Eccles Theater
Tue Dec 7

Gregory Alan Isakov - Sold Out

with Leif Vollebekk
The Commonwealth Room
Wed Dec 8

Gregory Alan Isakov

with Leif Vollebekk
MASK & PROOF OF VAX. REQUIRED

TIX AVAIL. AT GRAYWHALE

Eccles Theater
Thu Dec 9

A Kurt Bestor Christmas

Special Guest Alex Boyé
Eccles Theater
Fri Dec 10

A Kurt Bestor Christmas

Special Guest Alex Boyé
Eccles Theater
Sat Dec 11

A Kurt Bestor Christmas

Special Guest Alex Boyé
The State Room Presents
Sat Dec 11

Thievery Corporation

Venue: The Union
The State Room Presents
The Outernational Tour
with Dessa
The State Room
Sat Dec 11
Eccles Theater
Tue Dec 14
Eccles Theater
Sat Dec 18

Mat & Savanna Shaw: Believe

Featuring Peter Hollens with Special Guests BYU Vocal Point
The State Room
Sat Dec 18
Eccles Theater
Sun Dec 19

Jason Mraz

Live & Acoustic with Toca Rivera
special guest Gregory Page
The Commonwealth Room
Fri Dec 31
The State Room
Fri Dec 31

Lyrics Born

KRCL's Friday Night Fallout Present
The Commonwealth Room
Mon Jan 10
The State Room
Fri Jan 14

Petty Theft

An Evening with San Francisco Tribute to Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
The Commonwealth Room
Fri Jan 14

The Motet — Night 1!

with special guest Collin Miller + Magic Beans
The Commonwealth Room
Sat Jan 15

The Motet — Night 2!

with special guest Collin Miller + Magic Beans
The Commonwealth Room
Tue Jan 18
The State Room
Fri Jan 21
The Commonwealth Room
Tue Jan 25

Jamestown Revival

Young Man Tour
with Mipso and Robert Ellis