The State Room Presents - Salt Lake City Live Music

Upcoming Shows

OP Rockwell
Thu Jan 23
The State Room
Fri Jan 24

Midge Ure

Songs, Questions and Answers Tour 2020
DJ Birdman
The Commonwealth Room
Sat Jan 25

The Wailers

Sun Divide
The State Room
Tue Jan 28

Sons of Apollo

Schiermann
Tony MacAlpine
The Commonwealth Room
Wed Jan 29

Mike Gordon

An Evening with...

SOLD OUT

Find Tickets
OP Rockwell
Wed Jan 29
The State Room
Thu Jan 30
OP Rockwell
Thu Jan 30
The State Room
Fri Jan 31

Bedouine

Presented by KRCL 90.9FM
OP Rockwell
Fri Jan 31
The Commonwealth Room
Sat Feb 1
OP Rockwell
Sat Feb 1

Bass Physics

ANTHONY MOTTO
The State Room
Wed Feb 5

Trout Steak Revival

Wood Belly
Eccles Theatre
Fri Feb 7

Jeanne Robertson

The Rocking Humor Tour
The State Room Presents
Sat Feb 8

Brandi Carlile

NEW DATE - SAT FEB 8
Presented by KRCL 90.9
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Eccles Theatre
Sat Feb 8

Mystery Science Theater 3000 Live

The Great Cheesy Movie Circus Tour
The Commonwealth Room
Sat Feb 8

BoomBox

with special guest ETHNO
ETHNO. Electronic world music by Jeff Franca of Thievery Corporation
The State Room
Tue Feb 11