Upcoming Shows

The State Room
Fri Feb 23

Michael Nau

with Natalie Jane Hill
The Commonwealth Room
Fri Feb 23

The Motet

with SuberBubble
Eccles Theater
Sat Feb 24

Grace Potter

Mother Road Tour
The State Room Presents
Mon Feb 26

Tommy Emmanuel

with special guests Rob Ickes & Trey Hensley
The Commonwealth Room
Tue Feb 27

Em Beihold

Postfontaine Presents
Maybe Life Is Good Tour
with Madelline
ALL AGES SHOW
The State Room
Fri Mar 1
The Commonwealth Room
Mon Mar 4

Voivod x Prong

co-headline show
The State Room
Tue Mar 5

Briscoe

with Nathaniel Riley
The State Room
Wed Mar 6

Boogarins x Levitation Room

KUAA and Honey Days Present
co-headline show
Eccles Theater
Fri Mar 8
The State Room
Fri Mar 8

Margo Cilker

KRCL Presents
Valley Of Heart’s Delight 24 Tour
with Jeremy Ferrara
The State Room
Sat Mar 9

Albert Cummings

Utah Blues Society Presents
An Evening with...
The State Room
Mon Mar 11

Mia x Ally

An Evening with...
The State Room
Tue Mar 12

G. Love & Special Sauce

G. Love & Special Sauce 30th Anniversary Tour
with special guest Jakobs Castle
The State Room
Thu Mar 14
The State Room
Fri Mar 15
Eccles Theater
Sat Mar 16

BORED TEACHERS

We Can't Make This Stuff Up! Comedy Tour
The State Room
Sat Mar 16

The Pour

An Evening with...
The Commonwealth Room
Tue Mar 19

Dawes & Lucius

KRCL Presents
The Tag Team Tour: performing together as one band
The State Room
Wed Mar 20

Steve 'n' Seagulls

with Dig Deep

Social

    Get Our Newsletter!