The State Room Presents - Salt Lake City Live Music

Upcoming Shows

The Commonwealth Room
Tue Jan 25

Jamestown Revival

Young Man Tour
with Mipso and Robert Ellis
The State Room
Wed Jan 26

Mike Zito

Utah Blues Festival Presents
with Mikael Lewis
The Commonwealth Room
Thu Jan 27
The State Room
Thu Jan 27
The Commonwealth Room
Fri Jan 28

John Moreland — Postponed

with S. G. Goodman
Eccles Theater
Sat Jan 29

Fran Lebowitz

An Evening with...
The State Room
Sun Jan 30

Suzanne Santo

with Izzi Ray
The State Room
Tue Feb 1

Augustana

Solo Tour
with John-Robert
The Commonwealth Room
Tue Feb 1

Son Volt — CANCELED

with Jesse Farrar of Old Salt Union
Eccles Theater
Sat Feb 5

Leanne Morgan

Big Panty Tour
The Commonwealth Room
Sat Feb 5

Houndmouth

with Buffalo Nichols
The Commonwealth Room
Sun Feb 6

Magic City Hippies

with courtship.
The Commonwealth Room
Tue Feb 8

Dark Star Orchestra

An Evening with...
Winter Tour 2022
The Commonwealth Room
Thu Feb 10
The Commonwealth Room
Sat Feb 12

Watchhouse

with Tré Burt
The State Room
Sat Feb 12
The State Room
Tue Feb 15
The State Room
Wed Feb 16

Eric Johnson

Eric Johnson's Treasure Tour
The Commonwealth Room
Fri Feb 18

The Lil Smokies

with Esther Rose
The State Room
Fri Feb 18

Zachary Williams of The Lone Bellow

with Michelle Moonshine